NEET PG Exam Centre 2017

NEET PG Exam Centre 2017: The NEET PG will be organized at selected test centers in 33 cities of the country. The candidate must have reach at the test centre as shown on their Admit Card at their own cost. The authority allows candidates to choose their examination centre, time and date through the online application and scheduling system. Availability of exam centre option is on a first come first served basis.

Correct address and location of the examination centers is available at the NEET PG website at registration and scheduling application page. Applicants are suggested to familiarize themselves with the locations of test centre and make sure that they report for the NEET PG exam as per given scheduled time only.

Candidates should appear at the test centres on or before the reporting time. Candidates must note that late entry to the exam center will not be allowed under any circumstances. The conducting authority i.e. NBE will not be responsible for any late arrival of the candidate in arriving at the centre due to any reason.

List of cities where NEET PG exam center is located:

S. No City
1. Ahmedabad
2. Bengaluru
3. Bhopal
4. Chandigarh
5. Bhubaneswar
6. Chennai
7. Coimbatore
8. Cochin
9. Dehradun
10. Ghaziabad
12. Gurgaon
13. Greater Noida
14. Hyderabad
15. Guwahati
16. Jaipur
17. Indore
18. Jamshedpur
19. Jammu
20. Lucknow
21. Kolkata
22. Nagpur
23. Mumbai
24. New Delhi
25. Navi Mumbai
26. Pune
27. Noida
29. Raipur
30. Varanasi
31. Trivandrum
32. Vishakhapatnam
33. Nagpur

One thought on “NEET PG Exam Centre 2017

  1. dr latha p n says:

    is there any reservation to govt heaith service doctors in Neet pg admission

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *